Poultry-housing construction project update

I did the last of the gluing on the roof assembly for the coop this evening. Tomorrow I should be able to at least cut all the roofing pieces.

P1010125

I’m trying this new approach to getting things done where I do just a little bit everyday… it doesn’t have to be much but it has to be something. It’s frustrating as all hell. I crave finished projects. I need to see the fruits of my labor, not wait patiently while those fruits slowly ripen. As much as I hate it though, this thing is coming together. Just, you know, slowly.

Leave a Reply

