My life is exciting. BEHOLD!

This evening I spent a few hours in the garage, starting work on re-arranging and organizing my workspace.

Before: freakin’ mess!

P8120032.JPG

After: same freakin’ mess in new a arrangement! Plus one new cabinet. And you bet yer ass it’s level and plumb. That’s right. I said plumb.

P8120035.JPG

Weekends just aren’t enough to get all the things done that I want to do. So, I’ve gotta do most of it when I get home from work. I try and fool myself into thinking that’s it’s not just more work by saying that it’s something I want to do, but I know myself and I’m pretty sure he’s trying to pull a fast one on me.

And don’t let that second pic fool you… most of the crap is in piles on the floor, conveniently out of frame. Tomorrow night I get to decide what items will be appointed to my new cabinet. I will also think of some better puns.

Leave a Reply

