Sara hates it when I do this

Hates. It.

“Why do you have to document the squalor?” she asks.

kitchen1.JPG kitchen2.JPG

Because it makes the end result look that much more stunning.

We don’t pay anyone to clean our house. Not even our kids. When someone asks if we have a dishwasher, I don’t say Maytag or Whirlpool, I just raise my hand.

Now, guess which picture most closely reflects my kitchen at this very minute.

Sadly, yes.

One response to “Sara hates it when I do this

  1. Dude, is your blog dead? Kick it up a notch – BAM!

Leave a Reply

