The best part of waking up

It has been sunny and beautiful and warm and, and SUNNY all gorram week long and now that it’s Saturday and I got 12 hours of sleep last night and I’m ready get out in the yard and do some work… it’s cold and overcast and depressing. The only thing missing is rain. No, wait! According to Weather.com my day could get 20% more crappy. Blegh. I need SUN dammit.

I need some Folgers in my cup. Scratch that. Folgers is way too expensive. I need some knockoff dollar store coffee in my cup. Cream and sugar it and it’s all the same, people.

Leave a Reply

