Writer’s Strike

For those of you who may be wondering, I have not forsaken you. I made the mistake of bringing home a book from work to read in my spare time (translation: the time I’m not able to elbow in a few minutes at the computer) and as I knew it would, it has become more addicting than television or those movies we’ve found that we can stream from Netflix. With any luck I’ll kill it tonite and then I promise you: no more reading. Until the sequel comes out. Nyah.

2 responses to “Writer’s Strike

  1. I’m very curious. Will you share the title? I’m always looking for a good read.

  2. Ha, Ha…Silly me for not clicking on the link. Uh, so, nevermind.

Leave a Reply

